Contact Us

Have a question about our products? We can help. We're standing by to serve you!

Contact us »

Tel: 800.835.4429 Tel: 800.766.3473
Fax: 707.446.4740 Fax: 518.463.5271
customerservice@duravent.com sales@duravent.com
Monday - Friday, 5am PST - 4pm PST Monday - Friday, 5am EST - 4pm EST


Grace Dunnett
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 707.451.7004
Email: gdunnett@duravent.com
Robert Empie
Product & Sales Support Manager
Phone: 518.649.9705
Email: rempie@duravent.com
Marie Schweitzer
Customer Relations Manager
Phone: 707.451.7001
Email: mschweitzer@duravent.com
Amy Dotzler
Commercial Sales Associate
Phone: 518.649.9702
Email: adotzler@duravent.com
Triston Davis
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 707.451.7008
Email: fschaffer@duravent.com
Carla Smith
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 518.649.9703
Email: csmith@duravent.com
Rebecca James
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 707.451.7005
Email: rjames@duravent.com
Dan Dziamba
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 518.649.9774
Email: ddziamba@duravent.com
Kristina Ascencio
Customer Support Representative
Phone: 707.451.7006
Email: kascencio@duravent.com
Wayne Young
Design & Layout Engineer
Phone: 518.649.9725
Email: wayneyoung@duravent.com
Jami McCulloch
Customer Support Representative
Phone: 707.451.7003
Email: jmcculloch@duravent.com

Vacaville
877 Cotting Court, Vacaville, CA 95688
Tel: 800-835-4429
Fax: 707-446-4740
customerservice@duravent.com
Monday - Friday, 5am PST - 4pm PST
Albany
10 Jupiter Ln. Albany, NY 12205
Tel: 800-766-3473
Fax: 518-463-5271
sales@duravent.com
Monday - Friday, 5am EST - 4pm EST